BBL vs MTD Dream11 Prediction ECS T10 Live Score

Hits: 0

BBL vs MTD Dream11 Prediction: In the 13th match of the ECS T10, Bugibba Blasters and Master Dei will lock their horns on Thursday at the Marsa Sports Club. Bugibba Blasters lost their first encounter to Overseas before winning the second by chasing down a 117-run target set by the opposition. Mater Dei, on the other hand, had a good day on the second day of the league. They defeated Msida Warriors by 6 runs in their opening match. The opposition, on the other hand, outplayed them in the next match, winning by 9 wickets. As a result, we may expect a difficult matchup on Thursday between these two sides.

BBL vs MTD Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Fixture Name: Match 13, Bugibba Blasters vs Master Dei

Competition: ECS T10

Date: 25 November

Time: 1:00 PM IST

Ground: Marsa Sports Club Stadium, Malta

Watch ECS T10 Live Score

Watch BBL vs MTD Live on Fancode app.

ECS T10 Pitch Report

The pitch of the Marsa Sports Club pitch is a neutral one that assists both batsmen and bowlers. Pacers should get more help from the track, and batting first after winning the toss is a good option. In this match, the toss is really important.

Team Form Guide:
BBL (recent last): L-W-W-L
MTD (recent last): L-W-L-W

BBL Playing 11 (likely)

Gaurav Maithani
Vijay Singh
Faiz Ullah
Pulam Bisht
Ajay Kumar
Kalki Kumar
Ravi Pal
Vinay Negi
Shiv Singh-Rawat
Vikas Bisht
Sohan Singh

Related: Indian Cricket Team Jersey Numbers

  • There are no injury problems for Bugibba Blasters.
  • Gaurav Maithani will captain the team.
  • Gaurav Maithani will be the wicket-keeper.
  • The likes of Vijay Singh, Faiz Ullah, Pulam Bisht, Kalki Kumar and Ajay Kumar will be their mainstay in the batting tournament.
  • Bowlers like Kalki Kumar Vinay Negi, Shiv Singh-Rawat, Vikas Bisht and Sohan Singh will form part of the bowling line-up.

Gaurav Maithani Stats

Gaurav Maithani has shown he can score big in the time of need with his crisp hitting. In the previous match, he played exceptionally well with the bat. He made an undefeated 77 off 30 balls, with six boundaries and seven sixes.

Matches Runs Strike rate
4 134 176.45



Faiz Ullah Stats

Faiz Ullah can be a good pick for this match due to his recent performances. The player has scored quickly with the bat and that can fetch you points. He has scored 73 runs in the first two matches, with the highest score of 52 runs.

Matches Runs Strike rate
4 112 126.09

MTD Playing 11 (likely)

Sam Aquilina
Michael Nazir
Muthu Mutuk
Azeem Sathi
Cornelius Younus
Salman Khan
Suleman Muhammad
Rupan Das
Pintu Ghosh
Rency Jacob
Muhammad Zubbair

Related: Top 10 Fantasy Cricket apps

  • There are no injury problems for Master Dei.
  • Michael Nazir will be the captain.
  • Sam Aquilina will keep the wickets.
  • To deliver well with the bat, they will depend a lot upon the likes of Michael Nazir, Muthu Mutuk, Azeem Sathi and Cornelius Younus.
  • The likes of Rupan Das, Shamoon Liaqat, Rency Jacob and Muhammad Zubbair will form part of the bowling attack.

Azeem Sathi Stats

Azeem Sathi has been a star performer in this format of the game for Master Dei. He is a sure choice for your fantasy team. Sathi has the ability to to score big and thus is the main-man in the batting department for his side.

Matches Runs Wickets
4 69 7



Pintu Ghosh Stats

Pintu Ghosh, for Master Dei, will surely be an important performer to watch out for in this first game of the tournament. He is an excellent customer with the ball and can deliver with both wickets and points for your side.

Matches Wickets Economy
4 6 7.48

Who will win BBL vs MTD today match?

In this clash, for Bugibba Blasters, Vijay Singh, Faiz Ullah, Pulam Bisht, Kalki Kumar and Ajay Kumar needs to deliver well with the bat. Kalki Kumar Vinay Negi, Shiv Singh-Rawat, Vikas Bisht and Sohan Singh will form part of the bowling attack. On the other hand, Southern Crusaders will rely on the likes of Jurg Hirschi, Charl Kleine-Punte, Sean Byrne, Heinrich Gericke to come good in the batting department while Michael Hart, Gerald Sant, Andrew Naudi and Aron Oulton will be crucial with the ball. According to the BBL vs MTD today match prediction Bugibba Blasters and Master Dei cricket betting tips, BBL are the favourites to win this match.

Related: How to Win 1 Crore in Dream11?

BBL vs MTD Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Gaurav Maithani, Suresh Dobal
BATTERS: Cornelius Younus, Faiz Ullah, Pintu Ghosh
ALL-ROUNDERS: Azeem Sathi, Vinay Negi, Muthu Mutuk
BOWLERS: Michael Nazir, Sohan Singh, Devendra Negi

BBL vs MTD Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Azeem Sathi, Pintu Ghosh

Grand League: Gaurav Maithani, Michael Nazir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: